top of page
Join The Network: Welcome
Join The Network: Price List



Claudia Acksteiner, Helena Sobek, Elvis Clemens.
The votes and prizes for the nominees will be announced at the awards ceremony.


1st Prize [227 votes]:
Helena Sobek

2nd Prize [100 votes]:

Elvis Clemens

3rd Prize [80 votes]: 

Claudia Acksteiner

To request for the results of the other artists, please send an email to

BiZmArt Fair is focused on brand promotion, marketing, brand management, and art promotion.

Parallel Lines
Join The Network: Subscribe
bottom of page